Item #1123797 Model #691186

Hal Leonard Evanescence Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

A softcover songbook chock full of melodic anthems from new-breed goth rockers, Evanescence.

This Hal Leonard Evanescence songbook contains full guitar tablature transcriptions for all 12 songs off of the self-titled third album by Arkansas rockers. Debuting at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart, as well as the Rock Albums, Digital Albums, Alternative Albums, and Hard Rock Albums charts, this album solidified Evanescence's position as royalty of dark rock. This folio also includes great photos of the band!


  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Evanescence
  • ISBN: 9781458422026
  • UPC: 884088636036
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 74 page
  • Track listing: : The Change ¢ End of the Dream ¢ Erase This ¢ Lost in Paradise ¢ Made of Stone ¢ My Heart Is Broken ¢ Never Go Back ¢ Oceans ¢ The Other Side ¢ Sick ¢ Swimming Home ¢ and What You Want.