Item #1336080 Model #199978

Hal Leonard Fantasia del Tango (Book/Audio) The Eugenie Rocherolle Series Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The Eugénie Rocherolle series.

Features 6 original piano solos (and a bonus piano duet!) that were influenced by the famous Argentinian tango. The pieces are full of exotic flair, and the exciting rhythms will motivate and inspire! Includes online audio recordings by Ms. Rocherolle. Titles: Bailando Conmigo (Dancing with Me), Debajo las Estrellas (Under the Stars),  Ojos de Coqueta (Teasing Eyes), Promesa de Amor (Promise of Love), Suenos de Ti (Dreams of You), Suspiros (Longings), Tango Caprichoso (Tango Fancy).


  • Intermediate Piano Solos
  • Series: Eugenie Rocherolle Series
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online
  • Composer: Eugenie Rocherolle
  • Piano Level: Intermediate
  • Inventory #HL 00199978
  • ISBN: 9781495077838
  • UPC: 888680650551
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 32 pages