Item #0048579 Model #699049

Hal Leonard Fingerpicking Beatles Guitar Tab Songbook Revised & Expanded Edition Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

30 songs arranged for solo guitar in standard notation & tab

The arrangements in the Fingerpicking Beatles guitar tab book are carefully written for intermediate-level guitarists. Each guitar solo combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement. The tablature book also includes an easy introduction to basic fingerstyle guitar. 30 songs, including "Across the Universe," "All You Need Is Love," "Can't Buy Me Love," "Hey Jude," "In My Life," "Let It Be," "Michelle," "The Long and Winding Road," "Something," "Yellow Submarine," "Yesterday," and more.


  • Guitar tablature: Yes
  • 120 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "The Beatles"
  • ISBN: 0793570514