Item #0192995 Model #126551

Hal Leonard Frozen - Music From The Motion Picture Soundrack for Ukulele Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Nine songs arranged for the uke from the Disney film that's been a blockbuster in the movie theaters as well as winning acclaim for its music. This songbook includes the Academy Award-winning song "Let It Go," plus: Do You Want to Build a Snowman? • Fixer Upper • For the First Time in Forever • For the First Time in Forever (Reprise) • Frozen Heart • In Summer • Love Is an Open Door • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People.
  • Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Series: Ukulele
  • Format: Softcover
  • Composers: Robert Lopez, Kristen Anderson-Lopez
  • Inventory #HL 00126551
  • ISBN: 9781480386501
  • UPC: 888680004224
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 48 pages