Item #0207722 Model #110374

Hal Leonard George Gershwin Classics - Phillip Keveren Series for Easy Piano Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

18 timeless classics carefully arranged for easy piano: But Not for Me • By Strauss • Embraceable You • Fascinating Rhythm • A Foggy Day (In London Town) • How Long Has This Been Going On? • I Got Rhythm • I've Got a Crush on You • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • My One and Only • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Of Thee I Sing • Oh, Lady Be Good! • 'S Wonderful • Someone to Watch Over Me • Strike Up the Band • They Can't Take That Away from Me.
  • Inventory #HL 00110374
  • ISBN: 9781476875446
  • UPC: 884088862367
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 64 pages
  • The Phillip Keveren Series
  • Series: Easy Piano Songbook
  • Format: Softcover
  • Composer: George Gershwin
  • Arranger: Phillip Keveren
  • Piano Level: Easy to Intermediate