Item #0127816 Model #695372

Hal Leonard Gospel Travis Fingerpicking Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Includes notes & tab for fingerpicking and Travis picking arrangements of 15 favorites: Amazing Grace; Blessed Assurance; Do Lord; I've Got Peace like a River; Just a Closer Walk with Thee; O Happy Day; Precious Memories; Rock of Ages; Swing Low, Sweet Chariot; There Is Power in the Blood; Wayfaring Stranger; What a Friend We Have in Jesus; When the Saints Go Marching In; and more!


  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 32 pages
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 6-3/4"
  • Composer: Fred Sokolow
  • ISBN: 634003836