Item #0098433 Model #690950

Hal Leonard Guitar Hero 3 Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Play 36 Guitar Hero hits with this installment of notes and tablature.

The official tab book for the third installment of the wildly popular Guitar Hero features notes and guitar tablature for 36 hits, including "Barracuda," "The Devil Went Down to Georgia," "Paint It Black," "Rock You Like a Hurricane," and more.


Song list:
  • "Anarchy in the U.K."
  • "Barracuda"
  • "Before I Forget"
  • "Black Magic Woman"
  • "Black Sunshine"
  • "Cherub Rock"
  • "Cities on Flame with Rock 'N' Roll"
  • "Cliffs of Dover"
  • "Cult of Personality"
  • "The Devil Went Down to Georgia"
  • "Even Flow"
  • "Hit Me with Your Best Shot"
  • "Holiday in Cambodia"
  • "La Grange"
  • "The Metal"
  • "Mississippi Queen"
  • "My Name Is Jonas"
  • "The Number of the Beast"
  • "Paint It Black"
  • "Paranoid"
  • "Pride and Joy"
  • "Raining Blood"
  • "Rock and Roll All Nite"
  • "Rock You Like A Hurricane"
  • "Sabotage"
  • "Same Old Song and Dance"
  • "School's Out"
  • "The Seeker"
  • "Slow Ride"
  • "Story of My Life"
  • "Stricken"
  • "Suck My Kiss"
  • "Sunshine of Your Love"
  • "Talk Dirty to Me"
  • "Welcome to the Jungle"
  • "When You Were Young"
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 272 pages