Item #1402456 Model #200446

Hal Leonard Iron Maiden - Guitar Tab (25 Metal Masterpieces) Guitar Recorded Version Series Softcover by Iron Maiden Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

This volume of Guitar Recorded Version Series features 25 authentic transcriptions with notes and tablature from the extensive career of Iron Maiden, the British metal masters that came on the scene in 1975.
Titles include: Aces High · Blood Brothers · Can I Play with Madness · Caught Somewhere in Time · Children of the Damned · Dance of Death · Fear of the Dark · Hallowed Be Thy Name · Iron Maiden · The Number of the Beast · The Phantom of the Opera · Powerslave · The Prisoner · Run to the Hills · Running Free · Seventh Son of a Seventh Son · Stranger in a Strange Land · The Trooper · 22, Acacia Ave. · Two Minutes to Midnight · Wasted Years · Wasting Love · Where Eagles Dare · Wicker Man · Wrathchild.