Item #0144294 Model #690451

Hal Leonard Jeff Buckley Collection Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This Guitar Recorded Versions collection includes over 20 songs from Jeff Buckley, the enigmatic singer/songwriter whose untimely death has made his music even more intriguing. Titles include: Dream Brother, Eternal Life, Everybody Here Wants You, Grace, I Know We Could Be So Happy, Baby, I Woke Up in a Strange Place, Jewel Box, Last Goodbye, Mojo Pin, Opened Once, So Real, Vancouver, What Will You Say?, and more.


  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 152 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Jeff Buckley
  • ISBN: 634022652