Item #0165004 Model #691152

Hal Leonard Jimi Hendrix West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This songbook features detailed tablature of 30 unreleased, live and rare recordings played by the legend himself, Jimi Hendrix.

Hal Leonard's West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology contains more than 30 tracks from the boxed set of previously unreleased studio and live recordings - all transcribed note for note just as Jimi played them! A must for every Hendrix fan!


  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Jimi Hendrix
  • ISBN: 9781458413260
  • UPC: 884088598051
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 338 pages
  • Tracks include: Are You Experienced? ¢ Castles Made of Sand ¢ Fire ¢ Hear My Train a Comin' (Get My Heart Back Together) ¢ Hound Dog Blues ¢ Lonely Avenue ¢ Message to Love (Message of Love) ¢ The New Rising Sun ¢ 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn to Be) ¢ Purple Haze ¢ Red House ¢ Star Spangled Banner ¢ Stone Free ¢ The Wind Cries Mary ¢ and more.