Item #1093359 Model #690751

Hal Leonard John 5 - Vertigo Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

13 tracks from the solo release by this Marilyn Manson guitarist. Songs: "Feisty Cadavers," "Liberty," "Needles, CA," "Sugarfoot Rag," "Vertigo," "Zugg Island Convict," and more. Includes black-and-white photos.


  • Tablature: Yes
  • 160 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "John 5"
  • ISBN: 0634090038