Item #0056587 Model #690505

Hal Leonard John Mellencamp Guitar Collection Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Learn the tunes of this great American songwriter.

Note-for-note John Mellencamp guitar tab transcriptions for nearly 20 hits spanning the career of this heartland hero. Includes "Cherry Bomb," "Hurts So Good," "Jack and Diane," and more. 144 pages. 12" x 9".


  • Includes guitar tab
  • Ain't Even Done with the Night
  • Authority Song
  • Check It Out
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Crumblin' Down
  • Hurts So Good
  • I Need a Lover
  • Jack and Diane
  • Lonely Ol' Night
  • Paper in Fire
  • Pink Houses
  • R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A. (A Salute to '60s Rock) · Small Town
  • Wild Night
  • and more.
  • 144 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: John Mellencamp
  • ISBN: 634033042