Item #0131989 Model #690658

Hal Leonard Jonny Lang Long Time Coming Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Right-from-the-record transcriptions for all 15 songs on Long Time Coming, the third CD from this young blues phenom from Fargo. The Jonny Lang guitar tab book includes a bio, notes on the album, and great photos. Accurate guitar tab and lyrics. 160 pages.


  • Beautiful One
  • Dying to Live
  • Get What You Give
  • Give Me up Again
  • Goodbye Letter
  • Happiness and Misery
  • Hide Your Love
  • If We Try
  • Living for the City
  • Long Time Coming
  • The One I Got
  • Red Light
  • Save Yourself
  • To Love Again
  • Touch