Item #1090880 Model #690157

Hal Leonard Kiss Alive! Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Kiss Alive is a matching folio with notes & guitar tab for 16 Kiss hits: "Cold Gin," "Deuce," "Firehouse," "Got to Choose," "Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll," "Parasite," "Rock and Roll All Nite," "Rock Bottom," "She," "Strutter," more. Includes explosive effects notes!


  • Guitar tablature: Yes
  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "Kiss"
  • ISBN: 0793568749