Item #0105103 Model #307064

Hal Leonard Lady Gaga The Fame arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G) Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Just Dance along with the 14 tunes from the debut by this theatrical dance-pop singer/songwriter.

Titles: Boys Boys Boys • Brown Eyes • The Fame • I Like It Rough • Just Dance • Lovegame • Money Honey • Paparazzi • Paper Gangsta • Poker Face • Starstruck • Summerboy • and more.


  • Softcover
  • 86 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Lady Gaga
  • ISBN: 1423481097