Item #0082161 Model #695872

Hal Leonard Lynyrd Skynyrd - A Step-By-Step Breakdown of the Band's Guitar Styles and Technique Book with CD Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Explore the southern rock mastery of Lynyrd Skynyrd's multiple guitar assault featuring Gary Rossington, Allen Collins, Ed King, and Steve Gaines. Dave Rubin breaks down the guitar licks from 15 tunes. The companion CD helps you nail the songs fast.
  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 96 pages
  • ISBN: 0634090224


  • Songlist:
  • Don't Ask Me No Questions
  • Down South Jukin'
  • Free Bird
  • Gimme Back My Bullets
  • Gimme Three Steps
  • I Ain't The One
  • I Know A Little
  • The Needle And The Spoon
  • On The Hunt
  • Saturday Night Special
  • Simple Man
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • What's Your Name
  • Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
  • You Got That Right