Item #0149807 Model #699722

Hal Leonard Mainstream Rock Guitar Play-Along Volume 46 Book with CD Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs: "Just a Girl" by No Doubt, "Keep Away" by Godsmack, "Kryptonite" by 3 Doors Down, "Lightning Crashes" by Live, "1979" by Smashing Pumpkins, "One Step Closer" by Linkin Park, "Scar Tissue" by Red Hot Chili Peppers, "Torn" by Creed.


  • ISBN: 0634074008
  • Width: 9
  • Length: 12
  • 64 pages
  • Guitar tab
  • Songlist:
  • 1979
  • Just A Girl
  • Keep Away
  • Kryptonite
  • Lightning Crashes
  • One Step Closer
  • Scar Tissue
  • Torn