Item #1155807 Model #703080

Hal Leonard Megadeth - Bass Play-Along Volume 44 Book/CD Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

The Bass Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the bass should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! This volume

Titles: Hangar 18 • Head Crusher • Holy Wars...The Punishment Due • Peace Sells • Sweating Bullets • Symphony of Destruction • Train of Consequences • Trust.
  • Bass Play-Along Volume 44
  • Series: Bass Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover with CD - TAB
  • Artist: Megadeth
  • Inventory #HL 00703080
  • ISBN: 9781458423627
  • UPC: 884088642938
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 64 pages