Item #0172262 Model #2507018

Hal Leonard Metallica Kill 'em All Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Accurate Metallica guitar tab and lyrics

This Metallica guitar tab book gives you complete transcriptions to their debut album Kill 'em All, including the songs: The Four Horsemen, Seek And Destroy, Jump In The Fire, Hit the Lights, Motorbreath, (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth, Whiplash, Phantom Lord, No Remorse, and Metal Militia.


  • Guitar tab: Yes
  • 80 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Metallica
  • ISBN: 895244969