Item #0017872 Model #2506869

Hal Leonard Metallica the Black Album Guitar Tab Book Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

This is it! Authentic tab for Metallica's black album.

Matching folio to the critically acclaimed self-titled album. The Metallica guitar tab book includes "Enter Sandman," "Sad But True," "The Unforgiven," "Don't Tread On Me," "Of Wolf And Man," "The God That Failed," "Nothing Else Matters," and 5 more metal crunchers.


  • Guitar tablature: Yes
  • 48 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "Metallica"
  • ISBN: 0895247569