Item #1589237 Model #01229481

Hal Leonard Miley Cyrus - Endless Summer Vacation Easy Piano Songbook Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

A beginner-friendly songbook with music from Miley Cyrus.

This Hal Leonard songbook features songs from Miley Cyrus's eighth studio album that was one of the most anticipated releases of 2023 thanks to the runaway success of its debut single, "Flowers," which topped the Billboard Singles chart as soon as it was released. The matching folio features all twelve songs arranged for easy piano with lyrics.
Titles include:
  • Flowers
  • Handstand
  • Island
  • Jaded
  • Muddy Feet
  • River
  • Rose Colored Lenses
  • Thousand Miles
  • Violet Chemistry
  • Wildcard
  • Wonder Woman
  • You