Item #1140437 Model #119133

Hal Leonard Neil Young - Harvest for Easy Guitar With Notes And Tab Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Easy arrangements with tab for all ten songs on Neil Young's seminal CD: Alabama • Are You Ready for the Country? • Harvest • Heart of Gold • A Man Needs a Maid • The Needle and the Damage Done • Old Man • Out on the Weekend • There's a World • Words (Between the Lines of Age). This keepsake songbook also includes hand-written lyric pages and photos throughout.
  • Inventory #HL 00119133
  • ISBN: 9781480341586
  • UPC: 884088905835
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 48 pages
  • Series: Easy Guitar
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Neil Young