Item #0048339 Model #690026

Hal Leonard Nirvana Unplugged in New York Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Note-for-note guitar transcription of Nirvana's Live in New York album. Features photos from the MTV sessions, and songs including "All Apologies," "Come As You Are ," "Lake Of Fire," and more. Guitar with tab. 64 pages.


  • (New Wave) Polly
  • About A Girl
  • All Apologies
  • Come As You Are
  • Dumb
  • Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  • Lake Of Fire
  • Oh Me
  • On A Plain
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • Plateau
  • Something In The Way
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • Where Did You Sleep Last Night