Item #1496122 Model #00265439

Hal Leonard Nothing More - Guitar & Bass Tab Collection Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

A dozen note-for-note transcriptions in notes and tab for guitar and bass from this popular alt-rock band which hails from Texas. Songs include: Fat Kid • Fell in Love with a Ghost • Go to War • Gone • The Great Divorce • Jenny • Just Say When • Let 'Em Burn • The Matthew Effect • Salem (Burn the Witch) • Take a Bullet • This Is the Time (Ballast).


  • Inventory #HL 00265439
  • ISBN: 9781540022295
  • UPC: 888680731946
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 160 pages