Item #1357833 Model #672544

Hal Leonard Oscar Peterson Originals, 2nd Edition Artist Transcriptions Series Performed by Oscar Peterson Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Transcriptions, lead sheets and performance notes for 5 original Peterson compositions: Cakewalk · The Gentle Waltz · He Has Gone · Love Ballade · Sushi. Includes a bio and preface.