Item #0111039 Model #699104

Hal Leonard Parkening Plays Bach Guitar Tab Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Nine transcriptions edited and fingered by Parkening: Preludes I, VI & IX; Gavottes I & II; Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring; Sheep May Safely Graze; Wachet Auf, Ruft Uns Die Stemme; Be Thou with Me; Sleepers Awake (2 guitars).


  • 24 pages
  • Size: 11" x 8-1/2"
  • Artist: Christopher Parkening
  • ISBN: 793585260