Item #0188396 Model #699731

Hal Leonard Pop Metal Guitar Play-Along Series Volume 55 (Book/CD) Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Jam along with 8 pop-metal favorites with this collection.

The Pop Metal installment of the Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily; just follow the tablature, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book if you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.


Song list:
  • "Beautiful Girls"
  • "Cherry Pie"
  • "Get the Funk Out"
  • "Here I Go Again"
  • "Nothin' But a Good Time"
  • "Photograph"
  • "Turn up the Radio"
  • "We're Not Gonna Take It"
  • Artist: Various
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along
  • Volume: 55
  • Softcover book with CD - tablature
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 80 pages