Item #1135470 Model #111965

Hal Leonard Romantic Reflections 8 Original Piano Solos Early To Later Intermediate Level Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This brand-new collection features 8 romantic pieces by Carolyn C. Setliff. These lush pieces display the many faces of romance, including subtle aspects, such as a quiet gentle melody in "Whispers of Dawn" to stormy passion, like the expressive, tumultuous chords in "Romantic Reflections" and languid beauty of "Intermezzo in D-flat Major." This collection also includes Setliff's popular "Romantic Serenade."
  • Inventory #HL 00111965
  • ISBN: 9781476889559
  • UPC: 884088865702
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 32 pages
  • Early to Later Intermediate Level
  • Series: Willis
  • Publisher: Willis Music
  • Composer: Carolyn C. Setliff
  • Piano Level: Early to Later Intermediate