Item #1342413 Model #120233

Hal Leonard Sicut Erat (from Magnificat) SSAA composed by Niccola Porpora Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

From Niccola Porpora's Magnificat, Sicut Erat is the sixth and final movement of this Baroque masterwork. Skillfully edited by Ralph Hunter, this piece for four part women's voices can be performed with organ or piano. String orchestra score and parts are available on rental from Edward B. Marks. Duration: ca. 2:00