Item #1326178 Model #156776

Hal Leonard Songs for Beginners - Mandolin Play-Along Vol. 10 Book/Online Audio Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Mandolin lessons with audio examples.

The Mandolin Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the written music, listen to the audio to hear how the mandolin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. Standard notation and tablature are both included in the book. Includes PLAYBACK+, a mutli-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys and pan left or right!

Songs include: Amazing Grace • Cripple Creek • Devil's Dream • Frankie and Johnny • Frosty Morning • Over the Waterfall • Short'nin' Bread • Stone's Rag.


  • Mandolin Play-Along Volume 10
  • Series: Mandolin Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
  • Composer: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00156776
  • ISBN: 9781495059445
  • UPC: 888680607937
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • Run Time: 1:20:00
  • 48 pages