Item #0015345 Model #660136

Hal Leonard Stevie Ray Vaughan In Step Guitar Tab Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Matching folio to Stevie Ray Vaughan's In Step album with 10 songs, including "The House Is Rockin'," "Crossfire," "Let Me Love You Baby," and more. Tab. 88 pages.


  • Guitar tab and lyrics for:
  • Crossfire
  • Leave My Girl Alone
  • Let Me Love You Baby
  • Love Me Darlin'
  • Riviera Paradise
  • Scratch-N-Sniff
  • The House Is Rockin'
  • Tightrope
  • Travis Walk
  • Wall Of Denial