Item #1090310 Model #694879

Hal Leonard Stevie Ray Vaughan In The Begininning Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This is a must-have collectors' item - an extraordinary matching folio to the recording of the first-ever, live radio broadcast by SRV and Double Trouble from April 1, 1980. The Stevie Ray Vaughan guitar tab book has 10 songs, including: They Call Me Guitar Hurricane, Tin Pan Alley, Love Struck Baby, Live Another Day, and more.


  • Includes guitar tablature
  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • ISBN: 793522757