Item #0129765 Model #690015

Hal Leonard Stevie Ray Vaughan Texas Flood Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

All 10 tunes from Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble's monumental first album, transcribed in guitar tab and notation including "Dirty Pool," "I Wanna Testify," "Pride and Joy," and more. 88 pages.


  • Guitar Tab:
  • Dirty Pool
  • I Wanna Testify
  • I'm Cryin'
  • Lenny
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • Pride and Joy
  • Rude Mood
  • Tell Me
  • Texas Flood