Item #0114786 Model #690531

Hal Leonard System of a Down Toxicity Guitar Tab Book Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Accurate System of a Down guitar tab for all your favorite tunes from Toxicity!

Hal Leonard's matching folio to the long-awaited sophomore release by this Armenian alt-metal outfit features all 14 tunes transcribed note-for-note with guitar tablature and lyrics, including System of a Down's huge hit "Chop Suey!" and "Aerials," "ATWA," "Bounce," "Deer Dance," "Forest," "Jet Pilot," "Needles," "Prison Song," "Psycho," "Science," "Shimmy," "Toxicity," "X." Includes a cool full-page photo of the band.