Item #0134207 Model #702290

Hal Leonard Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Easy Guitar With Tab) Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

A great guide for every guitarist interested in learning Taylor Swift's follow-up release to Fearless.

With a mix of pop sounds, country twang, and confessional lyrics, Speak Now is the highly anticipated follow-up to Taylor Swift's hugely successful sophomore release Fearless. This folio features easy guitar arrangements with notes and tab of all 14 tracks from the young songstress.

Titles: Back to December • Better Than Revenge • Dear John • Enchanted • Haunted • Innocent • Last Kiss • Long Live • Mean • Mine • Never Grow Up • Sparks Fly • Speak Now • The Story of Us.


  • Series: Easy Guitar
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Taylor Swift
  • ISBN: 9781617803604
  • UPC: 884088548322
  • 80 pages