Item #0117503 Model #694933

Hal Leonard The Allman Brothers Band Definitive Guitar Tab Songbook Collection Volume 2 Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Over 15 songs, including "I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man," "Jessica," "Midnight Rider," "Nobody Knows," "One Way Out," and more.


  • Tablature: Yes
  • 200 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "Allman Brothers"
  • ISBN: 0793535085