Item #1389263 Model #672316

Hal Leonard The Art Tatum Collection Artist Transcriptions Series Performed by Art Tatum Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This fabulous songbook features note-for-note transcriptions of pianist supreme Art Tatum's interpretations of 15 jazz standards: After You've Gone · Ain't Misbehavin' · Aunt Hagar's Blues · Blue Skies · Body and Soul · Cocktails for Two · Honeysuckle Rose · How High the Moon · Jitterbug Waltz · The Man I Love · St. Louis Blues · Sweet Lorraine · Tea for Two · Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger) · Willow Weep for Me.