Item #1091439 Model #690043

Hal Leonard The Best of Cheap Trick Guitar Tab Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This Cheap Trick guitar tab book includes 16 greatest hits, including "Dream Police," "Gonna Raise Hell," "Woke Up With a Monster," and more. Recorded version with guitar tab.


  • Play these hits with this Cheap Trick guitar tab book:
  • Ain't That A Shame
  • California Man
  • Clock Strikes Ten
  • Day Tripper
  • Dream Police
  • Girlfriends
  • Gonna Raise Hell
  • Hot Love
  • I Want You To Want Me
  • If You Want My Love
  • She's Tight
  • Southern Girls
  • Surrender
  • The Flame
  • Voices
  • Woke Up With A Monster