Item #0124938 Model #690986

Hal Leonard The Best Of Foghat Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Note-for-note transcriptions for 15 hits from these 1970s British blues-rock superstars. Includes: Chateau Lafitte '59 Boogie ? Drivin' Wheel ? Easy Money ? Eight Days on the Road ? Fool for the City ? Home in My Hand ? Honey Hush ? I Just Want to Make Love to You ? Night Shift ? Ride, Ride, Ride ? Slow Ride ? Stone Blue ? Take It or Leave It ? Third Time Lucky (First Time I Was a Fool) ? Wild Cherry.


  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 202 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Foghat
  • ISBN: 1423474112