Item #0114525 Model #690555

Hal Leonard The Best of Melissa Etheridge Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Notes and tab for 17 rootsy rockers and ballads spanning Etheridge's entire career, transcribed exactly as recorded. Includes: All American Girl, Bring Me Some Water, Come to My Window, Dance Without Sleeping, Enough of Me, I Want to Be in Love, I Want to Come Over, I'm the Only One, If I Wanted To, Like the Way I Do, Lover Please, No Souvenirs, Nowhere to Go, Similar Features, 2001, Yes I Am, Your Little Secret.


  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 160 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Melissa Etheridge
  • ISBN: 634045792