Item #0041777 Model #702144

Hal Leonard The Best of Ozzy Osbourne Easy Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Easy guitar arrangements of 14 of Ozzy's heaviest hits, plus solos! Includes: Bark at the Moon; Crazy Train; Dee; Flying High Again; Goodbye to Romance; I Don't Know; Iron Man; Mama, I'm Coming Home; No More Tears; Paranoid; Perry Mason; Shot in the Dark; Sweet Leaf; War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall).


  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 72 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
  • ISBN: 063401367X