Item #1094607 Model #695669

Hal Leonard The Best of Yngwie Malmsteen Guitar Signature Licks Book with CD Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Explore the over-the-top riffs and solos of this Swedish neoclassical/heavy metal master with our Signature Licks book/CD pack. You'll learn Yngwie's dazzling techniques via detailed study of these 12 hit tunes: Black Star, Deja Vu, Dreaming (Tell Me), Far Beyond the Sun, Heaven Tonight, I'll See the Light Tonight, Icarus Dream Suite Opus 4, Making Love, Marching Out, Rising Force, Trilogy Suite Op. 5, You Don't Remember I'll Never Forget.


  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Yngwie Malmsteen
  • ISBN: 634036831