Item #0169482 Model #672510

Hal Leonard The Bill Evans Trio Volume 1 1959-1961 Transcribed Scores Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Note-for-note piano, bass and drum transcriptions of eight great tunes performed by the formidable trio of Bill Evans, Scott LaFaro and Paul Motian. Includes: Alice in Wonderland, Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes), How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky), Nardis, Peri's Scope, Solar, Waltz for Debby, When I Fall in Love.


  • 170 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Bill Evans
  • ISBN: 634051792