Item #1138610 Model #118752

Hal Leonard The Easy 4-Chord Fake Book - Melody, Lyrics & Simplified Chords In The Key Of C Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

An amazing collection of 100+ easy songs from all genres perfect for players who've mastered 4-chords. These hits are presented in large notation with lyrics.

Titles: Beast of Burden • Candle in the Wind • Don't Stop • Every Rose Has Its Thorn • Fields of Gold • Forever and Ever, Amen • Good Riddance (Time of Your Life) • Hey, Soul Sister • I Knew You Were Trouble • If I Were a Carpenter • Jessie's Girl • Jimmy Mack • Last Kiss • Mr. Tambourine Man • Peaceful Easy Feeling • Please Mr. Postman • Should I Stay or Should I Go • Spooky • Susie-Q • Toes • You Didn't Have to Be So Nice • and many more.
  • Inventory #HL 00118752
  • ISBN: 9781480340046
  • UPC: 884088900748
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 240 pages
  • Melody, Lyrics & Simplified Chords in the Key of C
  • Series: Easy Fake Book
  • Format: Softcover
  • Composer: Various