Item #1140429 Model #121034

Hal Leonard The Enchanted Kingdom - 6 Original Piano Solos (Early To Mid-Elementary) by Naoko Ikeda Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Enter an enchanted musical world with these 6 wonderful, lyrical pieces written especially for the elementary student. All but the final piece feature excellent teacher accompaniments. Each comes with short, imaginative descriptions.

Titles: Castle in the Clouds • The Enchanted Kingdom • Floating Flowers • The Playful Unicorn • Royal Waltz • The Wizard's Wand.
  • Inventory #HL 00121034
  • ISBN: 9781480350984
  • UPC: 884088919979
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 16 pages
  • Early to Mid-Elementary Level
  • Series: Willis
  • Publisher: Willis Music
  • Composer: Naoko Ikeda
  • Piano Level: Early to Mid-Elementary