Item #0045565 Model #311071

Hal Leonard The Hymn Collection Piano Solo - The Phillip Keveren Series Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

17 beloved hymns expertly and beautifully arranged for solo piano by Phillip Keveren.

Titles: All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing • Crown Him with Many Crowns • God the Omnipotent! • I Love to Tell the Story • I Surrender All • I've Got Peace like a River • Softly and Tenderly • This Is My Father's World • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus • Were You There? • and more.


  • 56 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Arranger: Phillip Keveren
  • ISBN: 634068741