Item #1093278 Model #672353

Hal Leonard The Joe Pass Collection Transcribed Scores Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

12 songs from the jazz legend, including: Blues for Basie, Blues for Hank, Cheek to Cheek, Dissonance #1, Happy Holiday Blues, I Got Rhythm, In a Sentimental Mood, Pasta Blues, Satin Doll, The Song Is You, The Way You Look Tonight, Yardbird Suite.


  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 80 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Joe Pass
  • ISBN: 793564271