Item #1166084 Model #146936

Hal Leonard The King and I for Easy Piano Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

A dozen songs arranged for easy piano from the classic Rodgers & Hammerstein about a British governess in the Siamese Court.

Titles: Getting to Know You • Hello, Young Lovers • I Have Dreamed • I Whistle a Happy Tune • The March of the Siamese Children • My Lord and Master • A Puzzlement • Shall I Tell You What I Think of You? • Shall We Dance? • Something Wonderful • We Kiss in a Shadow • Western People Funny.
  • Easy Piano
  • Series: Easy Piano Vocal Selections
  • Format: Softcover
  • Composers: Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II
  • Inventory #HL 00146936
  • ISBN: 9781495025662
  • UPC: 888680071646
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 64 pages