Item #0052728 Model #690233

Hal Leonard The Merle Travis Collection Guitar Tab Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

15 songs by one of country guitar's greatest legends. Includes: Cannon Ball Rag, Dark as a Dungeon, Fat Gal, I Am a Pilgrim, Kentucky Means Paradise, Sixteen Tons, Start Even, Sweet Temptation, more. Includes an introduction.


  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 96 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Merle Travis
  • ISBN: 793586631