Item #0143403 Model #240433

Hal Leonard The Real Christmas Book Play Along N-Y Book/3 CD Pack Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Brighten up your Christmas this year with these seasonal favorites.

Make it a merry Christmas with these play-along CDs, now available to complement your favorite Christmas songs featured in the famous Real Christmas Book! Each of the three volumes contains three CDs - with selections sorted alphabetically - so instrumentalists can play along with a real rhythm section, professionally recorded just for these products!

The N-Y edition

Titles: The Night Before Christmas • Noel! Noel! • O Christmas Tree • O Holy Night • O Little Town of Bethlehem • Pretty Paper • Santa Baby • Silent Night • Silver Bells • Suzy Snowflake • Tennessee Christmas • Toyland • and more.


  • Series: Real Book Play-Along
  • Format: CD
  • Composer: Various
  • ISBN: 9781458415530
  • UPC: 884088605070
  • 4 pages